Im shutting down the blog

So first off I just wanted to say thank you to everyone that has followed me on this second blog and I greatly appreciate all of you guys. So unfortunately I have come to the decision that I will be shutting down this second blog. So probably between this week and next week, I will be moving a lot of things from this blog to my first one. I  know this a sudden change for a lot of you guys and I apologize for that.  Lately I have been feeling a little overwhelmed trying to runt his blog, my first one, and doing Youtube as well. So for all of you guys out there that would like to keep up with me and stay updated with my  blogging journey, definitely head over to my first blog and follow me if you have not already done so.  You can find the link to my first blog here on my second blog on my  page entitled “What is Creative Space” or check out my link here: https://brookebrunson.wordpress.com/ . Thank you guys again and have nice evening.

One thought on “Im shutting down the blog

Leave a Reply

