DIY Ariel Inspired Minnie Mouse Ears

Too cute I just had to share

I should probably start out by saying I love Disney! I mean, who doesn’t?! We were lucky enough to grow up with some of the best movies. Living in beautiful Southern California, I had an annual pass to Disneyland for many years and have my fair share of Minnie Mouse ears.

My birthday is less than a month away, so why not start planning?! I get a new crown to celebrate my birthday every year, and I get a new pair of Minnie ears every year that I celebrate at Disneyland. Well for my birthday this year, my family from Hawai’i is flying into town and we’re going to spend the day at Disneyland. So naturally, I needed a new set!

I’m pretty sure I’m a mermaid, and I’m married to Sebastian after all, so I knew what my new pair needed to be inspired by!…

View original post 803 more words

2 thoughts on “DIY Ariel Inspired Minnie Mouse Ears

Leave a Reply

