What is style?

images-17

Style is a universal topic that is different from all over the world. The thing is because of how unique it is, you can always find somebody else wearing something different. I believe there is no set definition for style because it comes in all different shapes and sizes. Whatever style you find attractive is what you like and should not be judged by nobody.  Yet of course people will always have their opinions, but you should never let that stop you for being who you want to be. Style is a choice, and not something manditory or strict. It’s amazing what you can come up with when you think outside the box. So to answer the question what is style, i believe it is unique from person to person. Everyone has their likes and dislikes and should be able to express it. Sometimes you can evn tell a person’s personality by how they dress but then again, sometimes looks can be deceiving. So what do you guys think? What is your definition of style? Leave comments below and have a wonderful day.

2 thoughts on “What is style?

  1. Basically as long as someone is at least trying to express themselves thru their clothes you could say they have style. When I was younger I thought not trying was cool, but I actually tried really hard to make the wrinkled flannel and boots thing look like I wasn’t trying, and didn’t care. Because I did care (shh don’t tell). Now I’m older (36) and I see people my age who really don’t try, and it motivates me to try. And by trying I mean wearing a plain black V neck tee shirt instead of a non V neck plain black tee shirt. Yeah, that’s like my thing now. Ya gotta try at least a little right?

    Like

Leave a Reply

