Guest beauty guru Instagramer: theperfectchic

Hey guys!!

I’m Desiree also known as theperfectchic on instagram. I’m new to this blogging thing but I thought I  would give it a try.  I’ve been asked by Brooke to write for this post for her blog. I’m not really a make-up artist, but i still love doing make-up. It’s a passion of mine and a creative outlet for me. So I recently purchased the Anastasia Beverly Hills dressyourface Tamanna palette. It retails at Ulta, Sephora, and Macy’s for $29.00. It also can be purchased on the Anastasia Beverly Hills website. It’s limited edition and just I happen to call my local Ulta to find out that they had two left. Luckily for me I was able to put it on hold there. I’ve been hearing good things about this palette.  So good that i waited to try it out for a special natural hair event that i attended with Brooke. In the end it was well worth the wait. I created a simple look for an afternoon out with friends. The shades I  used were sangria, chocolate, and noir.
image                          image           

This palette comes with ten shades ranging from shimmery to matte.
imgres-6                                           images-8

This palette is beautifully made and I love it. This ABH palette makes me think of Morocco on a beautiful hot day or a sultry hot night out. And, your up to no good hehe.

images-10

Leave a Reply

